CPU TEMP

Anything about GOverlay and the devices supported

CPU TEMP

Postby ajpowell » Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:18 am

Untitled.png
Help Goverlay not detecting cpu temp ??
ajpowell
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:08 pm

Re: CPU TEMP

Postby Amfortas » Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:19 pm

I'd start by going to http://www.goverlay.com/content/faq/ and use the find command to search for CPU.
Amfortas
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2016 2:24 pm

Re: CPU TEMP

Postby TheLaGmAn » Thu Feb 13, 2020 11:54 pm

if by using the search you cant find cpu temp, GOverlay can also read sensors from other programs like AIDA64, HWiNFO or SIV, or you can try the new GOverlay BETA to see if it appears under "Libre Hardware Monitor", which is a new sensor we are going to support.

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=1594

instructions appear there after replying on how to get it.
TheLaGmAn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:32 pm


Return to About GOverlay



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests

cron