GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

About GOverlay BETA's

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby tedharris600 » Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:48 pm

Hello,

I did a clean install of GOverlay 1.6.6.4. When checking for a city, the weather results are shown below. This happens with all cities.

No Weather.jpg


A teamviewer session wouldn't be possible at this time.

Thank you.
tedharris600
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Mar 14, 2014 1:32 pm

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby DeLeTe3 » Sun Jan 13, 2019 6:37 am

:D
DeLeTe3
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 03, 2014 4:41 pm

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby ppgrainbow » Sun Jan 13, 2019 7:01 pm

tedharris600 wrote:Hello,

I did a clean install of GOverlay 1.6.6.4. When checking for a city, the weather results are shown below. This happens with all cities.

No Weather.jpg


A teamviewer session wouldn't be possible at this time.

Thank you.

Oh dear....that doesn't sound too good. For me, I've noticed that one of the sensors related to the HWiNFO plugin in the current release of GOverlay 1.6.6.6 was missing. I'm hoping to see that the next stable beta version of GOverlay gets released soon. :)
User avatar
ppgrainbow
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2014 8:09 pm

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby TheLaGmAn » Mon Jan 14, 2019 4:08 am

Thanks for the report, i will take a look since its due to yahoo api not working anymore, we are switching to a new one
TheLaGmAn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 483
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby rtlflat » Mon Jan 14, 2019 6:59 am

thanks
rtlflat
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2018 4:07 am

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby ajpowell » Mon Jan 14, 2019 11:35 am

thanks
ajpowell
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2019 6:08 pm

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby ckristofe81 » Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:35 pm

Thx you
ckristofe81
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2018 7:23 am

Re: GOverlay BETA 1.6.6.4

Postby Mendesic » Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:31 pm

I need it.
Mendesic
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 9:16 pm

Previous

Return to BETA Versions



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron