Firmware 234 to 244

Everything regarding firmware updates on LCDSysInfo2 (3.5'')

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby MichalHrbek » Wed May 05, 2021 10:49 am

Thanks. :-)
MichalHrbek
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Apr 13, 2021 1:25 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby Talaock » Sat Jul 03, 2021 7:13 pm

Thx.
Talaock
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2021 9:50 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby OmOzzO » Sun Jul 04, 2021 2:33 pm

Fine, and where to get the update?
OmOzzO
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 04, 2021 2:27 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby TrickZ0ne » Mon Jul 05, 2021 7:47 pm

thx
TrickZ0ne
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 2021 7:45 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby slash125 » Fri Jul 16, 2021 3:10 pm

thanks
slash125
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2021 3:07 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby Fill_00 » Sat Jul 17, 2021 4:40 pm

ok
Fill_00
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2021 4:30 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby Fill_00 » Sat Jul 17, 2021 4:40 pm

ok
Fill_00
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2021 4:30 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby rafux45 » Sun Jul 18, 2021 11:40 am

thanks
rafux45
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2021 11:39 am

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby TwoKinds » Sun Jul 18, 2021 8:06 pm

thx
TwoKinds
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:40 pm

Re: Firmware 234 to 244

Postby schorse_gk » Mon Aug 23, 2021 8:24 am

thx
schorse_gk
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:57 am

PreviousNext

Return to Firmware Updates



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron