Firmware 231 to 241

Everything regarding firmware updates on LCDSysInfo2 (3.5'')

Firmware 231 to 241

Postby TheLaGmAn » Sat Feb 06, 2021 8:18 pm

.
DO NOT UPDATE YOUR FIRMWARE UNLESS THERE IS A FEATURE ON IT THAT YOU NEED.
ONLY UPGRADE YOUR FIRMWARE WHEN ON GOVERLAY 1.6.9.11 OR NEWER
ONLY UPGRADE IF YOU ARE ON 231

Changelog on 241:
- Added feature to be able to turn the device 180 degrees. Works with GOverlay on at least 1.6.9.11

Risks on upgrading firmware:
If the upgrade is stopped half way it can brick the device.
If there is a connection during upgrade it can brick the device.
ONLY UPDATE IF YOU REQUIRE ANY OF THE FEATURES OF THIS UPDATE


Steps to upgrade firmware:

Hidden Message: 

TheLaGmAn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 798
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby TheOne90 » Mon Feb 08, 2021 7:08 pm

Tanks :D
TheOne90
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 08, 2021 7:04 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby stossi30 » Mon Feb 08, 2021 11:47 pm

thx
stossi30
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2021 1:23 am

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby Juerg87 » Fri Feb 12, 2021 10:44 pm

thx
Juerg87
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2021 10:43 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby xANACONDAx » Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:50 pm

thx
xANACONDAx
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:09 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby Ralle86 » Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:59 pm

thx :)
Ralle86
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:30 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby asamson23 » Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:27 pm

thanks
asamson23
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:25 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby Screamo » Mon Mar 01, 2021 5:40 pm

thx
Screamo
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2021 5:30 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby ultra-S » Thu Mar 04, 2021 7:43 pm

thx
ultra-S
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2021 2:05 pm

Re: Firmware 231 to 241

Postby calibra71 » Fri Mar 05, 2021 12:11 am

Can I upgrade from 219 to something like 241? need also 180° turn.
thx
calibra71
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2020 9:45 pm

Next

Return to Firmware Updates



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron