SlideShow Plugin

Questions regarding plugin development and publish plugins

SlideShow Plugin

Postby TheLaGmAn » Sun Jun 01, 2014 6:54 pm

This plugin allows to show pre-uploaded images to LCDSysinfo on the device like a slideshow

IMPORTANT: You need this BETA as minimum to use this plugin
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=19

Download & Install instructions:

Hidden Message: 

TheLaGmAn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 613
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby jase » Sun Jun 01, 2014 8:57 pm

Trying this right now....
jase
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 5:49 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby jase » Sun Jun 01, 2014 10:00 pm

I got it to work on the BETA version of Goverlay. For some reason it wouldn't work on the regular one.
The box for "Random slideshow?" kept defaulting to a blank box.

Anyways, it works GREAT on the BETA version.

Thank you very, very much!

-Jase.
jase
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu May 22, 2014 5:49 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby TheLaGmAn » Mon Jun 02, 2014 12:34 am

Yes, it requires the BETA version to work.
I will take a look at the random option, glad you like it.
TheLaGmAn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 613
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby Digidreamer » Wed Jun 04, 2014 3:40 pm

thanks
Digidreamer
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2014 2:52 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby DARKVADER71 » Mon Jun 23, 2014 10:36 am

thanks
DARKVADER71
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:35 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby Tinkergnome » Sat Sep 06, 2014 8:03 am

thanks
Tinkergnome
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 3:01 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby kilink » Sat Oct 11, 2014 7:47 pm

thanks
kilink
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2014 7:23 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby thecarbonz » Wed Dec 03, 2014 1:28 pm

thanks
thecarbonz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 1:01 pm

Re: SlideShow Plugin

Postby brbi » Wed Mar 02, 2016 2:31 am

;)
brbi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2016 12:25 am

Next

Return to Plugins Releases and Development



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest