HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Questions regarding plugin development and publish plugins

HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby TheLaGmAn » Wed Mar 26, 2014 9:22 pm

This plugin allows to read HWiNFO sensors and load them into GOverlay.

IMPORTANT: You need this BETA as minimum to use this plugin
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=19

Download & Install instructions:

Hidden Message: 

TheLaGmAn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby StokoE » Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:55 pm

let me in :)
StokoE
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2014 8:54 pm

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby TheLaGmAn » Fri Mar 28, 2014 12:03 am

i found a bug on the sensor gathering info, it requires a new GOverlay update, i will post tomorrow a new BETA which should work correctly with this plugin
TheLaGmAn
Site Admin
 
Posts: 544
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2014 8:32 pm

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby dewasha » Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:06 am

thanks
dewasha
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:03 am

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby azabel86 » Tue Apr 01, 2014 3:20 pm

thanks, i will provide feedback
azabel86
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2014 3:18 pm

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby JPYZFR1 » Mon Apr 07, 2014 1:25 pm

thanks
JPYZFR1
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2014 8:17 pm

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby vabchgent » Mon Apr 14, 2014 10:45 pm

thanks
vabchgent
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 2:45 am

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby abratop » Tue May 06, 2014 4:41 pm

Thanks
abratop
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 4:36 pm

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby LeChuck » Fri May 16, 2014 11:36 am

thanks
LeChuck
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri May 16, 2014 11:28 am

Re: HWiNFO Plugin (BETA)

Postby nemas » Tue Jun 03, 2014 5:22 pm

cheers for this
nemas
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2014 11:58 pm

Next

Return to Plugins Releases and Development



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron